Staff & Board

Jamie Schloegel, CFRE (she/her/hers)
Chief Executive Officer
(608) 782-3223 ext. 22

Contact Jamie for:

  • Help establishing a new fund
  • Planned giving opportunities

Erin Belby, CPA (she/her/hers)
Chief Operating Officer
(608) 782-3223 ext. 24

Contact Erin for:

  • Help with your Agency Fund
  • General office operations needs

Sherry Beames (she/her/hers)
Donor Services Coordinator
(608) 782-3223 ext. 21

Contact Sherry for:

  • Help with your Donor Advised Fund
  • Assistance making a donation

Lauren Journot (she/her/hers)
Grants & Scholarships Manager
(608) 782-3223 ext. 23

Click here to schedule a meeting with Lauren

Contact Lauren for:

  • Competitive Grant opportunities
  • Nonprofit Resource Center services


Megan Pierce (she/her/hers)
Senior Donor Services Coordinator
(608) 782-3223 ext. 26

Contact Megan for:

  • Help with your Scholarship Fund
  • High School Scholarship questions
  • Help with your Designated Fund
  • Help with your Field of Interest Fund


Sara Marsolek (she/her/hers)
Affiliate Administrator
(608) 782-3223 ext. 25

Contact Sara for:

  • Rotary Works Foundation
  • LCNI or Fiscal Sponsorship


Diane Finnegan (she/her/hers)
Grants & Scholarships Manager
(608) 782-3223 ext. 27

Contact Diane for:

  • Accounts Payable


Paige Hagemann (she/her/hers)
Philanthropy Fellow
(608) 782-3223 ext. 20

Contact Paige for:

  • Front Desk/General Inquires


The Board of Directors is the governing body responsible for the operation of the Foundation including investment oversight and grant and scholarship distributions. Specific authorities charged with appointing board members are delineated in the Foundation’s Declaration of Trust, Articles of Incorporation, and By-laws.